Contacts

Interdisciplinary Design
 
Coordinating Faculty

Frances Bronet
University of Oregon
Professor of Architecture, Dean of the School of Architecture and Allied Arts
5249 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
541 346 3631
fbronet@uoregon.edu
http://blogs.uoregon.edu/francesbronet

Gary A. Gabriele
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Professor of Engineering and Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education
Office of the Provost
4th Floor Walker Laboratory
Troy, NY 12180
518 276-2244
gabrig2@rpi.edu

Philip Gallegos
University of Colorado at Denver
Chair, Department of Architecture
College of Architecture and Planning
University of Colorado, Denver
1250 14th St. 3rd floor
Campus Box 126 POB 173364
Denver, Colorado 80217-3364
303 556-3282
pgallego@carbon.cudenver.edu

Bradford Grant
Hampton University
Chairperson and Endowed University Professor of Architecture
Hampton University
School of Architecture
Hampton, Va 23668
757 727-5440
bradford.grant@hamptonu.edu

Colleagues

Erik Smith
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Research Assistant
School of Architecture
110 8th Street
Troy, NY 12180
518 273-7653
smithe@rpi.edu

Charlie Cannon
Rhode Island School of Design
Adjunct Faculty
industrial desgn/landscape architecture
industrial desgn/landscape architecture
l + c studios
11 a evaleen st
central falls, ri
02863
401.729.7415
charlie.cannon@verizon.net

Kelly Carlson-Reddig
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Associate Professor
College of Architecture
University of North Carolina at Charlotte Charlotte, NC 28205
704 687-4018
kcarlson@email.uncc.edu

Gail Lee Dubrow, Ph.D
College of Architecture University of Washington
Associate Dean/Professor
410 Gould Hall, Box 35570
College of Architecture & Urban Planning
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5720
206-685-4170
dubrow@washington.edu

Joseph P. Ferrucci
University of Kentucky
School of Architecture
117 Pence Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40606-0041
859 257-1638
jpf@uky.edu

Jeffrey S. Hartnett
University of Nevada
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture
University of Nevada,
Las Vegas (UNLV)
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 454018, UNLV
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4018
Sogg Architecture Building; Room 224
702 895-4244
hartnett@nevada.edu

David W. Hinson, AIA
Auburn University
Associate Professor
School of Architecture
104 Dudley Hall
Auburn University Auburn, AL 36830
334 844-5438
hinsodw@auburn.edu

Jamie Horwitz Ph.D.
Iowa State University
Associate Professor
Department of Architecture
156 College of Design
Iowa State University
Ames,IA 50011
515 294-3543
jhorwitz@iastate.edu

Gregory A. Luhan, RA
University of Kentucky
University of Kentucky
College of Design
School of Architecture
Pence Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0041
859 257-6568
galuhan@uky.edu

Dr. Elijah Mirochnik
George Mason University
Assistant Professor (IET)
George Mason University
Initiatives in Educational Transformation
Graduate School of Education
10900 University Boulevard
Manassas, VA 20110-2203
703 993-8320
emirochn@gmu.edu

Patricia Morgado
College of Architecture University of Nebraska
College of Architecture
University of Nebraska Architecture Room 245 Architecture Hall
University of Nebraska Lincoln, NE 68588-0107
402 272-9241
pmmorgado2@unl.edu